Health to Glow Episode 11- Mercury OverLOAD!

Mercury overload is quite common and many people don’t even know they have it.

But after getting a hair analysis test the results were in – we both had highly toxic levels of mercury in our system. I blame my tuna addiction while backpacking. But apparently just living in Sydney is enough!

Indeed, it is only when I found out I had it and started talking about it, I discovered how prevalent it was!

Thus began our journey to clean and heal ourselves from the inside out.

This is where I stumbled upon the wonders of tea to heal. And now I just drink this because it is

good for your skin!

Sarah Wilson has also written extensively on the process of detoxing mercury. 

Have you experienced high levels of mercury? If so how did you heal yourself?

2 thoughts on “Health to Glow Episode 11- Mercury OverLOAD!

Leave a Reply

